studio carta shop

Paper Crafting Workshop and Studio Tour

$30

Paper Crafting Workshop and Studio Tour with Studio Carta on ZOOM

When: Thursday,  July 2nd

Time: from 2 -3 pm EST (11 am to 12 pm PT time, 7 - 8 pm UK time) 

Join us on Zoom for a Paper Crafting Workshop and virtually travel to Studio Carta  for a studio tour! 

With only a click, you will be able to join us right here in our studio from anywhere in the world! 

We will use materials easily found in your home and teach you how to make a handmade greeting card or journal with a simple pamphlet stitch binding. 

In addition, we welcome you for a virtual studio tour of our Studio Carta, where all the magic happens! On view, Angela's hand-bound books for further inspiration. 

You will need:

- Wrapping paper, or any decorative paper for the cover
- White paper
- Envelope (optional)
- Thread or ribbon
- Needle
- Ruler
- Scissors
- Pencil
Download Zoom for free on a desktop, Ipad, or mobile device. After you sign up for the workshop, you will receive an email with a link on how to join. 

Duration of the meeting 1 hour 

We can't wait to see you all!

Wrapping paper by Oana Befort

Recently viewed